Skip to content
La Financière agricole du Québec

Capital Financière agricole

CFAI Board of Directors

Capital Financière agricole inc.’s board of directors is made up of nine members from the agricultural, agri-food-processing, financial and government sectors:

Board members

Ernest Desrosiers

President and CEO
La Financière agricole du Québec

André Picard

Vice-President of Financing
La Financière agricole du Québec

Magali Delomier

Assistant Managing Director
Union des producteurs agricoles

Stéphanie Levasseur

Second Vice-President
Union des producteurs agricoles

Louise Leblanc


Jacques Desmeules

Corporate Director

Élisabeth Bélanger

President and CEO, La Maison Orphée inc.

Audrey Laurin

Vice-President Finance and Administration
La Petite Bretonne (Distribution) inc.

François Gilbert

Chief Executive Officer
Gilbert Groupe Conseil inc.