Accessibility settings

The following options can improve your browsing experience on our site. Select the options that suit you best.

Style Sheet

Text size

About us

Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart of La Financière agricole

Board of Directors

Composition of Board

Board Members' Expertise and Experience Profile (French) (PDF, 489 Ko)

Senior Management

Ernest Desrosiers, Chief Executive Officer

  • Jean-François Brouard, Vice-President of Insurance and Income Protection
  • Richard Laroche, Vice-President of Clientele 
  • André Picard, Vice-President of Financing

Answering directly to the Chief Executive Officer

  • General Secretariat
    Renée Saint-Hilaire, General Secretary
  • Internal Verification Branch
    Michel Turner, Manager
  • Organizational Strategies and Sustainable Development Branch
    Andréanne Héroux, Manager
  • Communications Branch
    Virginie Simard, Manager
  • Legal Affairs Branch
    Jean-Pierre Émond, Manager
  • General Management Branch
    General Manager, vacant
    • Human Resources Branch
      Annie Jacques, Manager
    • Financial and Material Resources Branch
      Richard Laroche, Acting Manager
  • Main Branch for Information Resources
    Louis Potvin, Main Manager
    • Technologies and Security Branch
      Jocelyn Dompierre, Manager
    • Business Solutions Branch
      Mario Labonté, Manager

Financing Vice-Presidency

André Picard, Vice-President

  • Financial Product Management Branch
    Marie-Édith Dufresne, Manager
  • Research and Planning Branch
    Bertrand Carrier, Manager
  • Farm and Forestry Financing Branch
    Marie-Claude Bernard, Manager
  • Collections Branch
    Yannick Therrien, Manager

Insurance and Income Protection Vice-Presidency

Jean-François Brouard, Vice-President

  • Main Branch for Insurance Program Development
    André Houle, Main Manager
    • Crop Insurance Branch
      Sylvie Labbé, Manager
  • Program Integration Branch
    Mélanie Nolin, Manager

Clientele Vice-Presidency

Richard Laroche, Vice-President

  • Customer Service Strategies Branch
    Luc Fradet, Manager

Service Centres

  • Territory of Bas-Saint-Laurent–Gaspésie–Iles-de-la-Madeleine
    • Rimouski and Caplan Service Centres
      Bruno Bélanger, Territorial Manager
      • Rivière-du-Loup Service Centre
        Alain Proulx, Regional Manager
  • Territory of Chaudière-Appalaches–Capitale-Nationale–Côte-Nord–Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean
    • Lévis Service Centre
      Claude Hasty, Territorial Manager
      • Sainte-Marie Service Centre
        Guy Durivage, Regional Manager
      • Alma Service Centre
        Yves Lefebvre, Regional Manager
  • Territory of Centre-du-Québec–Mauricie–Estrie
    • Nicolet and Victoriaville Service Centres
      Michel Beaulac, Territorial Manager
      • Trois-Rivières Service Centre
        Sébastien Cyr, Regional Manager
      • Sherbrooke Service Centre
        Alain Perras, Regional Manager
  • Territory of Montérégie
    • Saint-Hyacinthe Service Centre
      Pierre Girouard, Territorial Manager
      • Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Service Centre
        Jacinthe Larochelle, Regional Manager
      • Châteauguay Service Centre
        Brigitte Paradis, Acting Regional Manager
  • Territory of Abitibi-Témiscamingue–Outaouais–Montréal–Lanaudière–Laurentides–Laval–Nord-du-Québec
    • Rouyn-Noranda Service Centre
      Marc Dickey, Territorial Manager
      • Gatineau Service Centre
        Benoît Rioux, Regional Manager
      • L'Assomption and Saint-Eustache Service Centres
        Béatrice Cacopardo, Regional Manager